I suppose a general introduction is in order

I’m David, and this is my blog. It has taken many forms and appearances over the years, starting as a school assignment and ending up as the page before your eyes. As per the subtitle, this blog is mainly a collection of reviews, ramblings, etc. about music. I cannot guarantee regular updates nor can I guarantee that my reviews will be in any way contemporary (IE: relating to current music). This is mainly a blog for me, to make sure that my writing skills don’t decay from lack of use. I’m not very good with introductions so let me simply say that to whoever may be reading this, I bid you welcome.

Leave a Reply

